McKay In Modé

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Florio By Kurt Geiger

Posted by mckayn1 on April 1, 2010

Kurt Geiger.

One of my favourite places. Bought some heels for a special someone and some shoes for myself before. So chic and not to obvious to the eye. I also like the fact that it isn’t branded at all apart from on the sole which reads “KG”. One of the high-street/premium shoe brand giants, Kurt Geiger has also stood out to me, especially when I was able to afford his shoes. Some of the latest shoes to catch my eye are the mens are the mens Florio shoes. Suitable for a night out in some trousers and also a casual yet sophisicated day out in some chords mixed with a shawl collard jacket from Reiss perhaps; I’ll most probably set aside some money to buy these but the issue is, BLACK OR GREY?

Florio (Brown)

Florio (Grey)

3 Responses to “Florio By Kurt Geiger”

  1. Jen said

    K.G & Carvela the two places i’ve never bought shoes from (N)

    can’t see the black ones :s grey looks good

  2. Damiloso said

    They Have been my Best Buy of the year 😀

Leave a Reply

 
